Deleting a Company File From ProfitSee

Deleting a company file from ProfitSee is a simple process. Following the steps below will ensure you properly delete any files you no longer work with.

  1. Log into your ProfitSee account and open the company file you wish to delete.

  2. Click "Manage" on the left-hand navigation bar.

  3. Click "Delete Company" in the upper right:

Delete Company


4. Select "I understand, delete this company" to verify that you mean to remove the file:

delete company verify

5. The file will be deleted from your ProfitSee account, and you will no longer be billed for this license.